Skip to content ↓

Friends of Poverest (FOP)

The Friends of Poverest (FOP) have their own Facebook page.

Please ‘like’ this if you have not already done so.


You can also contact them at their new email addresses (see below) :- (general enquiries) (volunteering enquiries)


Please see details of your new FOP Committee below:- 

Mr Alex Kviat, Chair   email:-

Joel Bild / Tanya Karpalina, Co-Treasurers

Melanie Bell / Miranda Graham, Co-Secretaries

Ordinary Committee Members:-

Sally Callaghan, Gemma Dennard-Marshall, Amba Golding, Sarah Wardle