Skip to content ↓

Aspiration for All Co-operative Trust (AFACT)

Poverest Primary School are proud to be part of the AFACT group of schools as part of the Co-operative Trust. We have strong links with Southborough, Edgebury and Downe schools in which all members of the individual school communities work or learn together.